It is hereby noted that the Extraordinary General Meeting of Shareholders of AERNNOVA AEROSPACE CORPORATION, SA held on December 14, 2016, approved the corporate website of the company. Therefore, once the resolution has been duly recorded at the Commercial Register of Álava (Spain) on 16th January 2017 and published in the Spanish Official State Gazette number 23 on 2nd February 2017, meetings and any other documentation that is determined by the applicable regulations will be published in this corporate website.

AERNNOVA AEROSPACE CORPORATION, SA is a Spanish limited company, duly registered in the Commercial Register of Álava (Spain), Book 1242,  Volume 210, Sheet VI-11396.

General Shareholders' Meetings

Corporate Governance

Board of Directors
Chairman and Chief Executive Officer: Mr. Juan Ignacio López Gandásegui (as representative of Kaizaharra Corporación Empresarial, SLU)
Member: Mr. Pedro Fuente Arce
Member: Mr. José María Arellano Navarro (as representative of Everest Holdings, BV)
Member: Mr. Alfredo Tennenbaum Casado
Member: Mr. Fahd El Kadiri
Member: Mr. Karim Saddi
Member: Mr. Joseph Knoll
Member: Mr. David J. Barger
Member: Mr. Marwan Lahoud (as representative of AML SAS)
Member: Mr. Javier de la Rica Aranguren (as representative of PI 1 S.à.r.l)
Secretary not member: Mr. Hipólito Suárez Gutiérrez


Aernnova Aerospace Corporation makes available to its shareholders the following contact email: